We are a week away from Curicó’s trophy start and RallyMobil Championship published the entry list, with 20 drivers ready to race at Maule Region.

New names appear on the list, such as Argentinian’s Lautaro Marini, who competes at RallyMobil for the first time, at R3 Lite, in a Citröen DS3. Also, brothers Francisco and Sebastián Mohr are back, after their drop-out in Frutillar’s first stage, where they had a modest debut participation.

Someone who is confirmed but has not been put down on the list yet is Luciano Bonomi (R3), Argentinian who returns to RallyMobil after his debut at the championship in August, 2017, in Los Lagos Region, where he had to retire, following a slip-up.

Lastly, another one who rejoins is Chilean driver Jorge Lavezzolo, who is on this round’s entry list at N3.

Check the complete entry list here.

See you on the road!